Contact Us

Belconnen United Football Club
ABN:  76 070 380 030
PO Box 4066,
Hawker  ACT  2614

Please note that BUFC is run by volunteers. If you would like to help out, please do contact us as we always need additional volunteers to share the workload.

The contacts for the Belconnen United FC Board and sub committees are:

The President – Tony Barr
president@bluedevilsfc.com

The Director of Administration – Tanya Boulter 
admin@bluedevilsfc.com

The Director of Finance – Mick Pender
finance@bluedevilsfc.com

The Director of Operations – Vacant
operations@bluedevilsfc.com

The Director of Business – Zane Werchon
business@bluedevilsfc.com

The Director of NPL Football – Tom Jadric
football@bluedevilsfc.com

The Director of WPL Football – Monica Giovinazzo
wplmanager@bluedevilsfc.com

The Director of Community – Richard Terry 
community@bluedevilsfc.com

Accounts Manager – Philippa Barr
treasurer@bluedevilsfc.com

Men’s Technical & Coaching – Ulisses Da Silva
Technical@bluedevilsfc.com

Women’s Technical Director – Dom English  
wpltd@bluedevilsfc.com

NPL Head Coach – Peter Mazis
NPLcoach@bluedevilsfc.com

Men’s PL Manager – Alex Weinhardt
MensPL@bluedevilsfc.com

NPL U20s Coach – Obi Shadmaan
NPL20s@bluedevilsfc.com

Junior PL – Andrew McAleer
JuniorPL@bluedevilsfc.com

Women’s PL Head Coach – Antoni Jagarinec
WomensPL@bluedevilsfc.com

My Football Club Registrations & Sporting Pulse – Philippa Barr 
Registration@bluedevilsfc.com

Communications (website, newsletter & Facebook) – Adam Leayr
Comms@bluedevilsfc.com